American Outdoor Adventure Network
Adventure Club San Antonio is now a part of the American Outdoor Adventure Network. Below is a list of all Network clubs that you NOW have access to with your username and password information.
Hill Country Outdoors
Bayou City Outdoors
Adventure Club San Antonio
Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Wed 05/01/2019 7:30PM   Adult Skating at an Icon Rollercade On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/01/2019   Modified: 05/01/2019

Thu 05/02/2019 6:20PM   Bike Ride along Leon Creek Greenway (Buddy Chalk Trailhead) Buddy Calk Trailhead Cancelled Attendees
Posted: 03/02/2019   Modified: 04/04/2019

Thu 05/02/2019 7:00PM   Swingin’ at the Kit Kat Alamo Legion Post 2, 3518 Fredericksburg Road, San Antonio TX, 78201 On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 03/20/2019

Sat 05/04/2019 8:50AM   Mostly Native Plant Sale- Boerne Kendall County Fairgrounds On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 03/02/2019   Modified: 03/02/2019

Sat 05/04/2019 2:45PM   HIKE AT Eisenhower PARK - PUBLIC WELCOME Eisenhower Park Revised-Schedule Attendees
Posted: 03/21/2019   Modified: 05/04/2019

Sun 05/05/2019 8:45AM   Sunday morning ride through downtown and Brunch Friendly Spot - Southtown area On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 03/21/2019   Modified: 03/21/2019

Mon 05/06/2019 6:15PM   Canceled -due to weather-Hiking 101 - Crownridge Canyon Crown Ridge Canyon Natural Area Cancelled Attendees
Posted: 04/24/2019   Modified: 05/06/2019

Tue 05/07/2019 6:15PM   Early Evening Hike at Eisenhower Park Eisenhower Park On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 04/22/2019

Wed 05/08/2019 7:30PM   Adult Skating at an Icon Rollercade On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/01/2019   Modified: 05/01/2019

Thu 05/09/2019 7:00PM   Swingin’ at the Kit Kat Alamo Legion Post 2, 3518 Fredericksburg Road, San Antonio TX, 78201 On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 03/20/2019

Sun 05/12/2019 12:01AM   Happy Mothers Day On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/01/2019   Modified: 05/01/2019

Mon 05/13/2019 6:15PM   Hiking 101 - Crownridge Canyon Crown Ridge Canyon Natural Area On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 04/24/2019   Modified: 04/24/2019

Tue 05/14/2019 6:15PM   Early Evening Hike at Eisenhower Park Eisenhower Park On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 05/14/2019

Wed 05/15/2019 7:30PM   Adult Skating at an Icon Rollercade On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/01/2019   Modified: 05/01/2019

Thu 05/16/2019 6:15PM   Frisbee/ Disc Golf - Nani Falcone Community Park Nani Falcone Community Park On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 03/21/2019   Modified: 05/01/2019

Fri 05/17/2019 7:45PM   Far out Friday Bowling Party University Bowl On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 03/02/2019   Modified: 03/15/2019

Sat 05/18/2019 5:20PM   Sunset Hike at Pedernales Falls Pedernales Falls State Park Cancelled Attendees
Posted: 03/21/2019   Modified: 03/21/2019

Sun 05/19/2019 9:45AM   Brunch at Snooze (Quarry) Snooze On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/05/2019   Modified: 05/05/2019

Sun 05/19/2019 6:00PM   Wine and Food Pairing Event Private residence On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 01/13/2019   Modified: 04/29/2019

Mon 05/20/2019 6:15PM   Hiking 101 - Crownridge Canyon Crown Ridge Canyon Natural Area On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 04/24/2019   Modified: 05/20/2019

Tue 05/21/2019 6:15PM   Early Evening Hike at Eisenhower Park Eisenhower Park On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 04/22/2019

Wed 05/22/2019 7:30PM   Adult Skating at an Icon Rollercade On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/01/2019   Modified: 05/01/2019

Thu 05/23/2019 6:15PM   Dinner at LaFogata La Fogata On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/05/2019   Modified: 05/05/2019

Fri 05/24/2019 5:45PM   Party on the Patio Happy Hour Series Friendly Spot - Southtown area On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/01/2019   Modified: 05/01/2019

Sat 05/25/2019 8:00AM   Everything But The Kitchen Sink Hill Country Road Trip Tour! Various Locations on Road Trip On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/01/2019   Modified: 05/01/2019

Sat 05/25/2019 12:45AM   Beginner Salsa Lesson Semeneya Dance Studio On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 05/02/2019

Sun 05/26/2019 6:30PM   Drive in Movie 1178 Kroesche Ln New Braunfels 78130 On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/20/2019   Modified: 05/21/2019

Mon 05/27/2019 5:15PM   Hiking 101 - Crownridge Canyon Crown Ridge Canyon Natural Area Revised-Schedule Attendees
Posted: 04/24/2019   Modified: 05/27/2019

Tue 05/28/2019 6:15PM   Early Evening Hike at Eisenhower Park Eisenhower Park On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 04/15/2019

Wed 05/29/2019 7:30PM   Adult Skating at an Icon Rollercade On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/01/2019   Modified: 05/01/2019

Thu 05/30/2019 5:45PM   Bike ride from McAllister to Hardberger Park and Back McAllister Park - Pavilion #1 On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 05/01/2019   Modified: 05/01/2019

Fri 05/31/2019 6:00PM   Make & Take: Wooden Door Hanger Private Residence Revised-Schedule Attendees
Posted: 04/24/2019   Modified: 04/24/2019

Adventure Club San Antonio
Questions?  Contact us at  adventureclubsa@hotmail.com

 

Membership Management by Memberize™
© 2001-2019 Hill Country Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form