American Outdoor Adventure Network
Adventure Club San Antonio is now a part of the American Outdoor Adventure Network. Below is a list of all Network clubs that you NOW have access to with your username and password information.
Hill Country Outdoors
Bayou City Outdoors
Adventure Club San Antonio
Event List View Calendar RSS Feeds
Events in:
Sorted by:
Back to Calendar  

DAY DATE TIME EVENT LOCATION STATUS  

Thu 08/01/2019 7:00PM   Swingin’ at the Kit Kat Alamo Legion Post 2, 3518 Fredericksburg Road, San Antonio TX, 78201 On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 06/27/2019

Sat 08/03/2019 9:23AM   3 Mile Hike @ Friedrich Wilderness Park. Friedrich Wilderness Park On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 06/24/2019   Modified: 06/24/2019

Sat 08/03/2019 6:00PM   Card Games Night Private Residence On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 06/24/2019   Modified: 06/24/2019

Mon 08/05/2019 6:05PM   Hiking 101 - Crownridge Canyon Crown Ridge Canyon Natural Area On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 07/08/2019   Modified: 07/08/2019

Tue 08/06/2019 6:15PM   Hike at Eisenhower Park Eisenhower Park On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 07/09/2019

Sat 08/10/2019 9:50AM   Bike Ride along Leon Creek Greenway (Buddy Chalk Trailhead) Buddy Calk Trailhead On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 08/07/2019   Modified: 08/07/2019

Sun 08/11/2019 6:00PM   Wine and Food Pairing Event Private residence On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 06/24/2019   Modified: 08/03/2019

Mon 08/12/2019 6:15PM   Hiking 101 - Crownridge Canyon Crown Ridge Canyon Natural Area On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 08/04/2019   Modified: 08/12/2019

Tue 08/13/2019 6:15PM   Eisenhower Park Hike Eisenhower Park On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 07/21/2019

Wed 08/14/2019 7:30PM   Adult Skating at an Icon Rollercade On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 08/07/2019   Modified: 08/07/2019

Thu 08/15/2019 7:00PM   Swingin’ at the Kit Kat Alamo Legion Post 2, 3518 Fredericksburg Road, San Antonio TX, 78201 On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 06/27/2019

Sat 08/17/2019 7:45AM   Fredericksburg Trade Days 7 miles East of Fredericksburg on Hwy 290 On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 06/30/2019   Modified: 06/30/2019

Sun 08/18/2019 9:45AM   Farmers Market with your pets On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 06/16/2019   Modified: 06/16/2019

Mon 08/19/2019 6:15PM   Hiking 101 - Crownridge Canyon Crown Ridge Canyon Natural Area On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 08/04/2019   Modified: 08/18/2019

Tue 08/20/2019 6:15PM   Early Evening Hike at Eisenhower Park Eisenhower Park On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 07/21/2019

Wed 08/21/2019 7:30PM   Adult Skating at an Icon Rollercade On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 08/07/2019   Modified: 08/07/2019

Fri 08/23/2019 6:00PM   Party on the Patio Happy Hour Series Trilogy Pizza & Wine Bistro On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 08/07/2019   Modified: 08/09/2019

Sat 08/24/2019 9:50AM   5 mile Hike...Eisenhower Park Eisenhower Park On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 08/07/2019   Modified: 08/07/2019

Mon 08/26/2019 6:30PM   Hike at Friedrich Park Friedrich Wilderness Park On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 08/07/2019   Modified: 08/07/2019

Mon 08/26/2019 6:45PM   Learn Latin Dance of Bachata (beginner class) Semeneya Dance Studio On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 08/15/2019   Modified: 08/18/2019

Tue 08/27/2019 6:15PM   Early Evening Hike at Eisenhower Park Eisenhower Park On Schedule Attendees
  Modified: 07/21/2019

Wed 08/28/2019 7:30PM   Adult Skating at an Icon Rollercade On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 08/07/2019   Modified: 08/07/2019

Thu 08/29/2019 6:45PM   Sur la Table- Coastal Cooking Class Sur la Table- La Cantera On Schedule Attendees
Posted: 08/07/2019   Modified: 08/07/2019

Adventure Club San Antonio
Questions?  Contact us at  adventureclubsa@hotmail.com

 

Membership Management by Memberize™
© 2001-2019 Hill Country Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
 
Your session is about to expire...
Login Required
Admin Order Form